Yhteystiedot

Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Anu Heikkilä

puheenjohtaja@salonuimarit.fi

040 7793946

Sihteeri

Anna-Maria Änäkkälä

sihteeri@salonuimarit.fi

Maksuliikenne

Minna Metsäkonkola

maksuliikenne@salonuimarit.fi

Kilpailusihteeri

Viorica Raduly-Baka

kilpailut@salonuimarit.fi



Postiosoite/Laskutusosoite

Salon Uimarit ry.

c/o Minna Metsäkonkola

Metsäkonkolantie 125

25230 Angelniemi

Y-tunnus: 0549843-4

Säästäthän luontoa ja lähetä lasku sähköpostilla: maksuliikenne@salonuimarit.fi

Valmennus

Valmennuspäällikkö

Wiljam Leinonen

wiljam.leinonen@salonuimarit.fi

045 6993660

Kurssitoiminta

Irene Paloposki

paloposki.Irene@gmail.com, kurssivastaava@salonuimarit.fi

045 1024443

Uimahypyt

Tero Vilmunen

tevilmun@gmail.com

050 4821874

-

Roope Pelo

roope.pelo@gmail.com

044 3307649

Vesipallo

Toni Koivisto

toni.koivisto@salo.fi

0440534578

-

Anu Nordling

050 4876647

Johtokunta 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Anu Heikkilä

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jari Tuomainen

Sihteeri

Anna-Maria Änäkkälä

Jäsenet

Anssi Laaksonen

Viorica Raduly-Baka

Hanna Kovala

Minna Metsäkonkola

Anna-Mari Änäkkälä

Varajäsenet

Anne Alanto

Tapio Suonio

Jari Tuomainen