Yhteystiedot

Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja

Anssi Laaksonen

puheenjohtaja@salonuimarit.fi


Sihteeri

Anna-Maria Änäkkälä

sihteeri@salonuimarit.fi

Maksuliikenne

Minna Metsäkonkola

maksuliikenne@salonuimarit.fi

Kilpailusihteeri

Viorica Raduly-Baka

kilpailut@salonuimarit.fi



Postiosoite/Laskutusosoite

Salon Uimarit ry.

c/o Salon Uimarit ry

Salon kaupunki, uimahalli

24101 SALO

Y-tunnus: 0549843-4

Verkkolaskuosoite:

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

OVT-tunnus: 003705498434


Lisätietoja: maksuliikenne@salonuimarit.fi

Valmennus

Valmennuspäällikkö

Irene Paloposki

 valmennus@salonuimarit.fi

045 1024443

Kurssivastaava (Salo & Paimio)

Ada Salokannel

kurssit@salonuimarit.fi 

050 3219817

Uimahypyt

Tero Vilmunen

tevilmun@gmail.com

050 4821874

-

Roope Pelo

roope.pelo@gmail.com

044 3307649

Vesipallo

Toni Koivisto

toni.koivisto@salo.fi

0440534578

-

Anu Nordling

050 4876647

Johtokunta 2020

Puheenjohtaja

Anssi Laaksonen

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jari Tuomainen

Sihteeri

Anna-Maria Änäkkälä

Jäsenet

Viorica Raduly-Baka

Hanna Kovala

Minna Metsäkonkola

Anna-Maria Änäkkälä

Jari Tuomainen 

Anne Alanto

Varajäsenet

Tapio Suonio